And then maybe you will feel what I feel

I enjoy living in a shroud of mystery. In a world where small details matter, reeling in people closer, the people that notice, its like a filter almost, the mystery only reveals itself to people smart enough to find it, revealing only small pieces of me that perhaps leave you even more confused. I long to spread my mysteries, like a welcoming fog, and I want it to encompass  you, slithering over you like a cloud, you breath it in and for a small second, you let me shroud your senses

2 thoughts on “And then maybe you will feel what I feel

Leave a Reply

