ART

FullSizeRender.jpg

I’m so compelled to share. I want to create and I want to add color into this world. So often I feel like I have no one to interact with, an outcast, that art was my only friend. And maybe this is sad, but I don’t regret it because in my veins I feel that this is what I’m meant to do, and no matter how scared I am I have to continue to pursue this dream. This dream that one day my art will touch the lives of others, visit the walls of fabulous places, and maybe just maybe brighten up the world a small amount. I live, I breathe, I bleed, I cry, I dream, I love, I worship, I cherish ART. And I don’t care how dramatic this sounds, Im going to share it because this is how I feel, how I’ve always felt. And goddammit I’m trying my best not to quit until I make this WORK.

Leave a Reply

