My Vision Board???

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

So I started this journal page with the idea of making a vision board. I don’t know why, and I don’t even think I really know what that even entails. As I was cutting things out I started to feel really frustrated, and decided to just abandon my idea and just make something. And I actually began to enjoy what I was doing. When I finished, I looked at it, and felt that this somehow was my vision board, it felt like the things I wanted. It actually made me kind of emotional, but to be fair almost everything makes me emotional. I don’t know if this makes any sense, but I just wanted to share this experience. Because I have come to learn when I put less pressure on myself, I can truly let myself express freely. Does this make sense to you? Do you relate? Let me know πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My Vision Board???

Leave a Reply

